Board of Trustees

Mr. Christopher Lawson, President City of Hamilton

> Mr. Perry Gordon, Vice President City of Oxford Police Department

Mr. Travis C. Bautz MidPointe Library System

Ms. Jessica Chandler Butler County ESC

Mr. David Fehr Butler County Department of Development

Mr. James A. Foster City of Trenton

Ms. Anita Scott Jones Resident

> Mr. Corey Watt Resident

Executive Director Mr. Matthew M. Dutkevicz

Legal Counsel Mr. Gary Becker Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP



* * * PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE * * *

Butler County Regional Transit Authority Board of Trustees

The BCRTA Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 in the Board Room of the Butler County Regional Transit Authority Main Offices at 3045 Moser Court, Hamilton, Ohio 45011 at 8:00 a.m.

In accordance with the American Disabilities Act, if anyone has a disability and requires assistance or, in accordance with the Limited English Proficiency Executive Order, requires translation services, please call Ms. Vonda Partin at 513.785.5226 or 800.750.0750 (Ohio Relay Service).

For questions or more information regarding this meeting please call 513.785.5226 or e-mail partinv@butlercountyrta.com.



