## Board of Trustees Mr. Christopher Lawson, President City of Hamilton Mr. Perry Gordon, Vice President City of Oxford Police Department Mr. Travis C. Bautz MidPointe Library System Ms. Jessica Chandler Butler County ESC Mr. David Fehr

Mr. David Fehr Butler County Department of Development

Mr. James A. Foster City of Trenton

Nancy Schmitt UC Health West Chester Hospital

Ms. Anita Scott Jones Primary Health Solutions

> Mr. Corey Watt Resident

Executive Director
Mr. Matthew M. Dutkevicz

**Legal Counsel** Mr. Gary Becker Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP



## \* \* \* PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE \* \* \*

## Butler County Regional Transit Authority Board of Trustees

The BCRTA Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. In compliance with state mandates, this meeting will be held in the Board Room at the BCRTA office located at 3045 Moser Court, Hamilton, Ohio 45011 and will also be held electronically. Connection details may be found at: https://www.butlercountyrta.com/about/board-meetings/

In accordance with the American Disabilities Act, if anyone has a disability and requires assistance or, in accordance with the Limited English Proficiency Executive Order, requires translation services, please call Ms. Vonda Partin at 513.785.5226 or 800.750.0750 (Ohio Relay Service).

For questions or more information regarding this meeting please call 513.785.5226 or e-mail partinv@butlercountyrta.com.



