Executive Staff

Matthew Dutkevicz

Executive Director

Dee Weidner

Director of Finance and Administration

Luke Morgan

Director of Operations

Shawn Cowan

Mobility Manager

Mark Franklin

Operations Manager, Oxford

Kris Fryer

Manager of Human Resources

John Gardocki

Planning and Special Projects Manager

Carla Oden

Manager of Safety and Training

Bob Ruskinsky

Capital Projects Advisor

Ron Wogenstahl

Facility and Maintenance Manager